At the general meeting on December 10, 2014, the following people were elected to the ARROW Board of Directors:
President: Jack Spence, N8PMG
Secretary: Mary Anne Nugent, W8VWY
Treasurer: Harvey Bauss, KB8MUP
Technical Coordinator: Jay Nugent, WB8TKL
Public Service Officer: Jim Lommel, WD8RWI
Activities Coordinator: John Wasciuk, WA8TON

Yes, those are some familiar sounding names, as all were in these same positions last year.

In addition, we have a new Trustee for the W8PGW callsign, as Sam Spiteri, K8NOS, stepped forward to take on this task. Sam and our other two Trustees, Jeff, W8SGZ, and Dan, KB6NU, will need to determine who will serve as the Trustee Delegate.

Thanks to all members who have already paid their 2015 dues. For those who have not yet done so, please send a check for $20 to Harvey at 3322 Yellowstone, Ann Arbor, 48105, or pay via PayPal.

We ended the December meeting with our annual White Elephant Swap, which is always fun.