Tag Archives: officers

ARROW Elects Officers for 2022

      No Comments on ARROW Elects Officers for 2022

On Wednesday, December 8, the membership elected the following officers: President: James Forgacs, KC8BGJ Secretary: Don Winsor, AC8TO Treasurer: Steve Rogacki, AC8GO Technical Coordinator: Steve Gladden, N8LBV Public Service Officer: Ed Thierbach, AB8OJ Activities Coordinator: John Wasciuk, WA8TON Delegate Trustee: Thom Martin, W8TAM Ed, AB8OJ, is returning to the board, while James, KC8BGJ, is joining the board for the first… Read more »