Hello Arrow members,

At last nights meeting 12/9/09 the election of officers was held and the results are:

President – Bruce Graham KD8APB
Secretary – Mark Goodwin W8FSA
Treasurer – Sam Proud KC8QCZ
Activities Coordinator – Michelle Roderick KD8GWX
Technical Coordinator – Jay Nugent WB8TKL
Public Service Officer – James French W8ISS

Congratulations and 73!

Jim Eller K8ELR